Skip to content
April 14, 2012 / Jay Quigs

See This Site: Live4Life201

via Live4Life201.

I’m a 25 year old Bermudian/ American artist, writer, poet, philosopher & music producer. have three projects im currently working on at the time. The first is a book I’m writing entitled the enlightened rich man. It’s a book of poetry & altered version (fiction story) of a recent time in my life. The second project is 12 canvas of enlightenment, these are paintings that will also be illustrations for the enlightened rich man. & last but not least I’m making the music & building the sound track for the enlightened rich man. You can hear the music if you check out my soundcloud page.(live101 or Demetri Pamplin @soundcloud) So there you have it, I hope you enjoy checking out my work & I would love to hear for you soon. PEACE

Leave a Reply

